The Taft University System

The Taft University System currently consists of two private postsecondary educational institutions, Taft Law School and William Howard Taft University.

Prior to 2008, Taft Law School operated as a school within William Howard Taft University. As a result of a reorganization, which was reviewed and approved by faculty, regulatory bodies and its accrediting agency, Taft Law School has become a freestanding institution.

As a result of the reorganization, William Howard Taft University currently offers graduate degree programs through its Boyer Graduate School of Education and its W. Edwards Deming School of Business.

Board of Advisors